DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Patiala (Updated 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:42 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °C

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the SE at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patiala

      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 25 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 30 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 34 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 34 / 26 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 29 / 26 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 30 / 26 °C
      • 9 Aug, Tue 31 / 26 °C

    Comments