DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Patiala (Updated 2 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:43 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °C

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the West at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patiala

      • 26 Sep, Mon 35 / 24 °C
      • 27 Sep, Tue 36 / 24 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 36 / 25 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 36 / 26 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 37 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 37 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 37 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 37 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 36 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 34 / 25 °C

    Comments