आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Patiala (Updated 1 Hour 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:42 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Heavy Fog
    11 °C

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    5.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    10 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patiala

      • 8 Dec, Thu 26 / 11 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 26 / 10 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 12 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 13 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 27 / 13 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 26 / 12 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 25 / 11 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 23 / 9 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 23 / 10 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 23 / 9 °C

    Comments